ASPIRE
INNOVATE
ACHIEVE

Contact Us
Phone: (08) 9270 5700
Email: hampton.shs@education.wa.edu.au
ABSENCES 9270 5797, SMS 0407 192 197

Contact Us Information – Who should I contact?

There are a number of effective pathways a parent or caregiver can take to ensure good, clear communication with the highly trained professionals who look after your child at Hampton SHS.

If you are unsure who to contact or the most effective pathway to communicate with the school, please click on the following links which have been created as flowcharts to assist you.  You will find information regarding the Student Services team who will help you and your child with Academic or Classroom enquiries or for enquiries relating to Pastoral Care.

Contact Flow Chart for Academic or Classroom enquiry

Contact Flow Chart for Pastoral Care

Staff will endeavour to respond to your email in a timely manner and review emails on a daily basis during business hours. If the matter is urgent in nature or you have not received a response, please contact the school via email hampton.shs@education.wa.edu.au

Staff can be contacted by clicking on the email address alongside the name below.

STUDENT ABSENCES: Call – 9270 5797, send an SMS –  0407 192 197 or click on the absentee link via your SZ mobile app.

EXECUTIVE

BEATON, Steve

Principal

Steve.Beaton@education.wa.edu.au

DUDDY, Maureen

Deputy Principal

Senior School

Maureen.Duddy@education.wa.edu.au

Granich, Tony

Deputy Principal

Lower School

(Head of Learning Area HaSS)

Tony.Granich@education.wa.edu.au

CHAPMAN, Luke

Deputy Principal

Luke.Chapman2@education.wa.edu.au

THOMSON, Julie

 Manager, Corporate Services

Julie.Thomson@education.wa.edu.au

 

ADMINISTRATION

DRINKELL, Tina

Personal Assistant to Principal, Media and Marketing Enquiries

Tina.Drinkell@education.wa.edu.au

or

Hampton.shs@education.wa.edu.au

STUDENT SERVICES

 

 

WONG, Cary

Student Services Manager

Years 10-12

Student Services

Cary.Wong@education.wa.edu.au

Walters, Liz

Student Services Manager

Years 7-9

Elizabeth.Walters@education.wa.edu.au

 

WALSH, Jayde

School Psychologist

Jayde.Walsh@education.wa.edu.au

 

POLI, Luci

School Psychologist

Lucinda.Poli@education.wa.edu.au

ATTWOOD, Jen

Student Support Officer

Jenny.Attwood@education.wa.edu.au

GIBBS, Debbie

School Nurse

Deborah.Gibbs@education.wa.edu.au

MUTANDA, Didier

Chaplain

Mutanda.Didier@education.wa.edu.au

CLARKE, Utariah

AIEO

Utariah.Clarke@education.wa.edu.au

YEAR COORDINATORS

Ross, Toa

Year 7

Tangatatoa.Ross@education.wa.edu.au

FLINT, Zoe

Year 8

Zoe.Flint@education.wa.edu.au

APPLEBY, Imogen

Year 9

Imogen.Appleby@education.wa.edu.au

BROOKES, Rowan

Year 10

Rowan.Brookes@education.wa.edu.au

QUACH-KELLY, Leanne

Year 11

Leanne.Quach@education.wa.edu.au

STORER, Andrew

Year 12

Andrew.Storer@education.wa.edu.au

Year 7 Teaching Staff

ALLEN, Meena

Year 7

Meenaskshi.Allen@education.wa.edu.au

COSSON, Karen

Karen.Cosson@education.wa.edu.au

DONALDSON, Andrew

Andrew.Donaldson@education.wa.edu.au

SCHIBECI, Mark

Mark.Schibeci@education.wa.edu.au

LEARNING AREAS

ENGLISH

HUDSON, Craig

(Head of Learning Area)

ENGLISH

Craig.Hudson@education.wa.edu.au

FERNANDESRAMOS, Nicole

Nicole.FernandesRamos@education.wa.edu.au

FREESE, Carol

Carolyn.Freese@education.wa.edu.au

GILMOUR, Emily

Emily.Gilmour2@education.wa.edu.au

GIBSON, Jill

Jillian.Thompson@education.wa.edu.au

HENDERSON, Sam

Samuel.Henderson@education.wa.edu.au

IVANKOVIC, Ana

Ana.Ivankovic@education.wa.edu.au

WALKER, Felicity

Felicity.Walker@education.wa.edu.au

HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES (HASS)

GRANICH, Tony

(Head of Learning Area)

HASS

Tony.Granich@education.wa.edu.au

 

HUNT, Amanda

Amanda.Clough@education.wa.edu.au

PIERACCINI, Franco

Franco.Pieraccini@education.wa.edu.au

SAMMELS, Brad

Bradley.Sammels@education.wa.edu.au

THOMSON, Tahlia

Tahlia.Milroy@education.wa.edu.au

WILSON, Doug

Douglas.Wilson@education.wa.edu.au

HEALTH AND PHYS ED

LAMBRINIDIS, Daniel

(Head of Learning Area)

HPE

Daniel.Lambrinidis@education.wa.edu.au

BROOKES, Rowan

Rowan.Brookes@education.wa.edu.au

CHAPMAN, Terri

Teresa.Chapman@education.wa.edu.au

DEAN, Matt

Athletics Academy Coordinator

Matthew.Dean2@education.wa.edu.au

JACK, Kelly

Kelly.Jack@education.wa.edu.au

LEAVY, Sinead

Sinead.Leavy@education.wa.edu.au

QUACH-KELLY, Leanne

Leanne.Quach@education.wa.edu.au

STORER, Andrew

Andrew.Storer@education.wa.edu.au

VAN EMMERLOOT, Jaimie

Jaimie.VanEmmerloot@education.wa.edu.au

ICT

D’CUNHA, Maria

(Head of Learning Area)

Specialist ICT Program Coordinator

ICT

Maria.Dcunha@education.wa.edu.au

AKELLA, Ven

Ven.Akella@education.wa.edu.au

GARARA, Dipesh

Dipesh.Garara@education.wa.edu.au

LAVATER, Sally

Sally.Lavater@education.wa.edu.au

SURATH, Sandeep

IT Support Officer

Sandeep.Surath@education.wa.edu.au

 

WOOD, Laura

Laura.Wood@education.wa.edu.au

MATHEMATICS

O’NEILL, Bob

(Head of Learning Area)

MATHS

Bob.Oneill@education.wa.edu.au

ALLEN, Meena

Meenaskshi.Allen@education.wa.edu.au

BARRINGTON, Judith

Judith.Barrington@education.wa.edu.au

BUTLER, Kathleen

Kathleen.Butler@education.wa.edu.au

FLETCHER, Nicole

Nicole.Fletcher@education.wa.edu.au

KETTERER, Walter

Walter.Ketterer@education.wa.edu.au

LUM, Alyxia

Alyxia.Lum@education.wa.edu.au

NGUYEN, Jason

Trung.Nguyen@education.wa.edu.au

ROSS, Toa

Tangatatoa.Ross@education.wa.edu.au

 

NICHOLS, John

(Head of Learning Area)

Applied Science Program

Co-ordinator

SCIENCE

John.Nichols@education.wa.edu.au

 

AHMED, Mohammed

Mohammed.Ahmed@education.wa.edu.au

BRAVOS, Chloe

Chloe.Bravos@education.wa.edu.au

CASE, Jane

Jane.Kara-ali@education.wa.edu.au

GARARA, Jessica

(PRODUCT DESIGN)

Jessica.Garara@education.wa.edu.au

HU, Crystal

Crystal.Hu@education.wa.edu.au

PARISOTTO, Jaelee

Jaelee.Parisotto@education.wa.edu.au

SCHIBECI, Mark

Mark.Schibeci@education.wa.edu.au

WEYBURY, Melissa

Melissa.Weybury@education.wa.edu.au

TECHNOLOGIES AND ENTERPRISE (HOME ECONOMICS)

CULLEN, Denise

(Head of Learning Area)

HOME ECONOMICS

Denise.Cullen@education.wa.edu.au

SPENCER, Candice

Candice.Spencer@education.wa.edu.au

THE ARTS

ROCK, Dan

(Head of Learning Area)

Gifted and Talented Dance Program Coordinator

THE ARTS

Danielle.Rock@education.wa.edu.au

APPLEBY, Imogen

Imogen.Appleby@education.wa.edu.au

BARTUCCIO, John

Specialist Performing Arts (Drama) Coordinator

Giovanni.Bartuccio@education.wa.edu.au

CROOK, Tennielle

Tennielle.Crook@education.wa.edu.au

FLINT, Zoe

Specialist Cheer Dance Program Coordinator

Zoe.Flint@education.wa.edu.au

LANGFIELD, Matt

Matthew.Langfield@education.wa.edu.au

SAWLE, Luke

Luke.Sawle@education.wa.edu.au

WHITESIDE, Nicole

Nicole.Whiteside2@education.wa.edu.au

VOCATIONAL AND EDUCATIONAL TRAINING (VET)

WOODACRE, Carol 

(Head of Learning Area)

VET

Carolyn.Woodacre@education.wa.edu.au

DONOHOE, Claire

 

Claire.Donohoe@education.wa.edu.au

ABN: 21 121 292 127

Hampton Senior High School
Morley Drive East
Morley WA 6062
T: 08 9270 5700

To email Hampton Senior High School, please click on the link below.

 hampton.shs@education.wa.edu.au